Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Des nouvelles du comptoir
Archives
6 février 2014

Guérir - Healing

plaster

aloevera2

ginger2

juice2

soup2

 

J'ai plusieurs billets en attente, mais des soucis de santé ont occupé une bonne partie de mon temps et beaucoup de mon esprit... Mes soucis de santé sont dûs, principalement à une mauvaise hygiène de vie et pas seulement sur le plan alimentaire. Néanmoins, c'est de ce côté que je dois faire les premiers changements. Et ils doivent être drastiques pour les 10 jours à venir. Ce qui ne va pas être évident, car dans ce domaine je n'ai aucune volonté ni force de caractère... Tous mes minéraux, vitamines et hormones sont en déséquilibre total et mon niveau de Vitamine D est tellement bas, qu'on a eu du mal à la trouver ("Vous avez le taux de vitamine D d'un enfant de 4 ans"...) J'ai commencé par une tendinite qui a été soignée par des anti inflammatoires. Mon estomac a rapidement manifesté son désaccord et me voilà malade avec une tendinite. Un état physique qui ne me convient pas du tout. J'ai donc pris les choses en mains mardi soir, j'ai eu une journée plutôt comme il fallait hier. Il me faut encore tenir au moins 10 jours. Pendant ces 10 jours, au menu fruits et légumes en quantité énorme, plantes, graines, noix, algues et produits laitiers entiers (non pasteurisés, avec tous leurs enzymes et bactéries) et suppléments naturels. Pour le gras, je mise sur le beurre et l'huile de noix de coco. Je dois aussi veiller à incorporer beaucoup plus de vert aux multiples vertues dans mon régime alimentaire. Le gingembre et l'aloé vera sont là pour soutenir mon estomac, le yaourt grec pour le panser. Les graines de chia pour un apport maxi de fibres et le miel et le chocolat noir pour la touche sucrée dont j'ai du mal à me passer. Un certain nombre de produits sont banis: sucre, blé, tout produit complexe (procéssé)  et autre joyeuseté dont je raffole. Le blé et autres graines que j'ai supprimé pour le moment seront remplacés par de l'avoine. Aujourd'hui je vais déjà bien mieux et je mise la dessus pour avoir la force de tenir... Quelques mots d'encouragement seront les bienvenus...

I have several posts in waiting, but minors health problems have kept me rather busy and were using a good part of my mind... All my health problems are due mainly to bad life habits and not only from a diet perspective. However, it is in this area that I must do the first changes. And they have to be drastic for at least the 10 coming days. And this won't be easy as, in this area, I have do will power and I am weak... All my vitamins, minerals and hormones are completely imbalanced, and my Vitmanin D is at a such low level that it was difficult to find it ("You have the vitamin D level of a 4 years old child"...) I started with a tendinitis which was cured with anti inflammatory. My stomach quickly showed his disagrement and I was sick with a tendinitis. A physical status that did not please me at all. I took things in hand Tuesday evening, yesterday was a rather good day. I have to keep it this way for at least 10 more days. During this time, on my plate, veggies and fruits in enormous quantity, plants, seeds, nuts, algues, and raw milk products (non pasteurized with all their enzymes and bacterias) and natural supplements. For the fat, I put on coconut oil and butter. I also have to pay attention to include in my diet much more greens with their many virtues. Ginger and aloe vera are used as support for my stomach, greek yaourt as a plaster. Chia seeds for a maxi intake of fibre and honey a dark chocolate for the sweet touch I have hard to say goodbye to. Some products are banned: sugar, wheat, complexe (processed) products and all those treats that I love so much. Wheat and ohter grain will be replaced for the moment by oat. I am feeling much better today and I count on this to find the strength to keep going... Your kind and encouraging words will be welcome...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
I am thinking of you Steph and sending you healing light and energy plus lots of willpower to stay on the path you have chosen. I am sure your stomach and body will be happy with your choices. It sounds like a great route to take. Like you, I am working towards a healthier lifestyle. Not easy, when we love the sweet and processed things :) this I know! So good luck and happy healing x
K
Up up up! rien de plus important que de bien se nourrir... On oublie que c'est la base...<br /> <br /> Courage à toi! J'espère que tu vas déjà mieux!
F
Hi Naomi, Yes, you are absolutely right, this is one of the thing we take for granted... Those are not big health problems, but they have been going on for some time, and I just hate not being well... Thanks for the tips... I don't do Sauna, but I will try the bath with espom salts... And thanks for the message.
C
Sorry to hear Steph! Health is one of those things one takes for granted until it isn't there. Vitamin D is a huge issue in Northern Europe - in fact most of us are completely deficient but vitamin d is also a bit of a hormone so it is crucial to our wellbeing - i now take a spray beccause it is hard to ingest that many vitamin d foods. I would also hydrate constantly and have lots of restorative soup. Do you sauna as well? Bath with epsom salts? These are all little bits in regaining total wellbeing. Get well soon Steph!
D
Steph I'm really sorry to hear that you haven't been well! I think you are on a good track, I know that correct diet makes me feel so much better, and also lots of sleep. I have had a serious issue with stomach inflammation from taking ibuprofen for 10 years, I stopped taking it a few months ago and my stomach has healed. I have to be careful with my diet as well, no wheat, no sugar, very little meat, yet still the protein is so important for energy. <br /> <br /> Are you taking the vitamin D supplements now? I take it twice a day. It is so much work to prepare a healthy diet and I know you are busy working, and of course a family is always busy too... I am thinking of you and wishing you the best for your health, I hope it gets better with each day! xox
Des nouvelles du comptoir
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité