Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Des nouvelles du comptoir
Archives
4 juillet 2014

Lundi - Monday

logofine

Mon logo sera dévoilé lundi prochain. A cette occasion et puisque, tout de même, il s'agit d'un anniversaire, je vous offrirai des cadeaux. Tout cela, la semaine prochaine ici même. Merci de marcher à mes côtés sur ce nouveau chemin. C'est doux d'être accompagné.

I will reaveal my logo next Monday. To celebrate this, and as, I remind you, we are talking about a Birthday, I will give you some gifts. All this, here, next week, from Monday. Thanks for being by my side. It is a pleasure to not walk alone.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
I am late here, but will catch up! Thanks for your patience.
C
can't wait for monday...
D
It is a pleasure walking together. Looking forward to Monday. x
Des nouvelles du comptoir
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité