Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Des nouvelles du comptoir
Archives
28 décembre 2010

Xmas gift - cooking!

If you have visited my website or my other blogs, you have (may be) realised I love cooking, particularly baking...
And I realised I did not really shared this here yet...

For Xmas I have been spoiled as I have received nice tools for my kitchen.
A beautiful rollin pin in bamboo. i already had one, but I just love the styleof this one.

totally_bamboo

A Le creuset "pan". It is sold as a Tatin mould, but I use it as a pan, I love the two handles which make it very easy to use.

lecreusettatin

A set of Opinel knives, #8 for daily use and more.

OPINEL_N__8

And an all purpose knife.

santoku

I am grateful for this, thanks to my dears who gifted me!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Des nouvelles du comptoir
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité